Birthday Coconuts

Standard

I think every Birthday gets better and better!! After sailing across from Sandy Cay, we arrived at Cane Garden Bay. I met up with my friend Pedro on the beach for the best drink ever. He climbed the coconut tree,coconut and rum and sliced a few down with his machete. Padro hacked the top off, drank down a little of the coconut water, than filled it to the top with guava rum. So good!

padro

After sunset, we drove the trusty SideKick over to the Clubhouse at Frenchmans for an Yellow fin tunaamazing island dinner. I was blown away with the creative tropical dishes, not to mention the view! I enjoyed a delicious yellow fin tuna, with pumpkin, and so many sides, I didn’t know where to begin.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My mother and father gave me the best birthday present ever….Treasure presents!

Leave a Reply

