Tahoe MoonShine Ink Article

Standard

The Tahoe Moonshine Ink approached me this past month about an article on LetsGetBagged. I could not have been less than ecstatic! I am still blown away by how much the outerwear is really a hit!

I received an email from 3rd generation Homewood local. He told me that his Grandfather built the chairlift, featured on the Homewood Jacket. He said he would honored to own a jacket. Moments like these reassure my purpose. A memory is sparked. A feeling is in the air. A tingle on the back of the neck.

I will really miss Tahoe, my friends, and my work…. but adventures await me in the tropics! I won’t stop photographing, laying out new jackets, creating, and dreaming…… IMG_1766

Leave a Reply

