HOMEWOOD!

Standard

I love HOMEWOOD.... so magical!

I had the most magical day ever at Homewood today! I was there riding yesterday, and it was DUMPING… free refills all day.

AFTER THE STORM! The snow was so light and fluffy today and the sun was shinning. I had the privilege of ripping quail’s bowl on opening day! yep, first time this season. If I remember right, its about the one year reunion from when I first traversed out to quail’s bowl, through hobbit land. There was a lady walking back towards us, and Mike asked her, “How’s it look?” she answered “STEEP and DEEP” in a very distraught tone. YEAAAAA!! we all yelled in excitement!

Alex, checking out the Quail's bowl!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

